Musings of a PC

Thoughts about Windows, TV and technology in general

WP7: Apps on my phone

I thought that I’d try to keep a single post that lists all of the apps on my phone – either that came with it or that I’ve subsequently installed. I’ll also either add some notes about the app, or link out to a more detailed exploration of the software.

Title Notes
360 My Web Vodafone application, pre-installed
Adobe Reader  
Alarms WP7
Calculator WP7
Calendar WP7
Camera WP7
Facebook  
Freda eBook reader
Games WP7
GeoTrackster  
gps  
I’m a musician LG exclusive
IMDb  
Internet Explorer WP7
Maps WP7
Marketplace WP7
Messaging WP7
Metro Scanner  
Music & Videos WP7
Office WP7
Panorama shot LG application, pre-installed
People WP7
Phone WP7
Photo Stylist LG exclusive
Pictures WP7
Play To LG application, pre-installed
ScanSearch LG application, pre-installed
Shazam  
Shopping List  
Tesco Real Food  
Tool Box LG exclusive
Twitter  
One response to “WP7: Apps on my phone

  1. Pingback: WP7 Apps on my phone – what’s in and what’s out « Musings of a PC

Leave a Reply

