Musings of a PC

Thoughts about Windows, TV and technology in general

Blog Postings with Misleading Titles – Mea Culpa

Having just posted an article entitled “First Impressions of the LG-E900 Windows Phone 7”, I’ve realised that I’m not entirely sure that I included any impressions whatsoever – first or otherwise!

So I apologise for that – I think I may have left it slightly too late to be able to clearly remember what my impressions were!

I will try to plug that gap with subsequent posts that go into my experiences of using the handset but if anyone has any questions about either Windows Phone 7 or the LG handset, please post them as a comment and I’ll try to answer them.

One response to “Blog Postings with Misleading Titles – Mea Culpa

  1. Brooklyn Campbell September 4, 2014 at 9:39 pm

    I very rarely comment on these items, but I thought this on deserved a big thankyou

Leave a Reply

