Musings of a PC

Thoughts about Windows, TV and technology in general

A new home for my blog

I was slightly concerned when I first heard that Microsoft were closing Live Spaces … where would I go to put my blog and what would I need to do in order to retain my postings so far?

Thankfully I needn’t have been concerned. Microsoft had it all covered. They have paired up with WordPress and provided an automated process to migrate sites.

So now my blog is at https://pcmusings.wordpress.com/. Please update your RSS subscription if you have one. WordPress has a lot of new functionality to explore so bear with me while I look around and see what is possible.

Leave a Reply

