Musings of a PC

Thoughts about Windows, TV and technology in general

Tech-Ed 2006: Day 3

Goodness, is it really only Tuesday?
 
Slept better but set the alarm on my watch to go off an hour earlier … the sessions start 30 minutes earlier today and I wanted to give myself a bit longer to walk to the centre and have breakfast.
 
The weather is still good here in Boston, but apparently it is good back in the UK as well .
 
I’ll have to lighten my bag for Wednesday & Thursday – I don’t want to be lugging this amount of weight to the parties. If the weather stays nice, I can leave the sweatshirt behind. I can probably leave the laptop’s charger behind as well. The battery in the D820 is lasting a good few hours of use, even with wireless turned on.
 
Of course, I could always leave the laptop behind but then how would I do the blogging?
Leave a Reply

