Musings of a PC

Thoughts about Windows, TV and technology in general

TechNet USB portable speaker system

Did you get one of these portable speaker systems from Tech-Ed 2005? If you did, does yours work? I’ve tried connecting it to a variety of USB ports on my laptop and my laptop’s docking station and every attempt results in a warning that the device has exceeded the permitted power consumption.

I can’t find any manufacturer details for this device. I realise it was a freebie but I’d like to get it working so if you’ve got any suggestions, please drop me a line. Sorry but comments are disabled due to abuse from other MSN Space users.

 

Leave a Reply

